Uncanny Valley

by Adiós Ghost

  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $1 USD  or more



released March 5, 2017
Ben Sigerson - guitar, lead vocals, background vocals
Jimmy Stull: guitar - background vocals
Simon Davenport - bass
Alexander Loew - drums and electronic percussion

Special thanks to
Nandi Plunkett & C.F. Watkins backing vocals

Written by Ben Sigerson
Engineered by Drew Vandenberg and Richard Salino at Studio G
Produced by Drew Vandenberg and Alexander Loew
Mixed by Drew Vandenberg
Mastered by Carl Saff
Artwork by Caitlin Hersey



all rights reserved


Adiós Ghost Brooklyn, New York

"My rap's steady slamming, I keep a heavy cannon
It's a new sheriff in town, and it ain't Reggie Hammond
Peace to my peoples, the Children of the Corn
Cause we put it on, adiós, ghost, I'm gone"


contact / help

Contact Adiós Ghost

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code